There may be an occasion on which you need to delete a ShoutDone task manually, via your Evernote account online. The below steps explain how to go about doing just that.
Deleting Notes in Evernote
To delete a ShoutDone task manually, using Evernote, simply delete the corresponding 'note' in your Evernote account, online. You can delete a note by first selecting the note in question and then clicking the 'Delete' button in the top-right corner of your screen, as shown below.
Fig 1: Deleting a Note, in Evernote:
Note: There will be no additional 'confirmations' required, when you next synchronize, in ShoutDone. Tasks deleted in Evernote are irrecoverable.
Back: Adding Tasks in Evernote|Next: Emailing Tasks to ShoutDone via Evernote
More Useful Support Links:
If you want to print out the full ShoutDone manual,
you can view, save and/or print the PDF Manual by clicking here.
If you'd like to check out the free tutorial videos,
designed to help you get the most from ShoutDone, then click here.
If your question is not answered by either the manual
or the videos, then please drop by our support